Skip to main content

Upcoming Board Meetings

Board Date and Time Location
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:00pm
TELECONFERENCE
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:00am
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 4:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 9:00am
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Fremont Development Center – Niles Room
39550 Liberty Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 3:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 4:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:00am
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Dublin City Hall
100 Civic Plaza
Dublin, CA 94568
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 3:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 4:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00am
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Recycling Board / Planning Committee, Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:00am
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:00pm
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94703