Skip to main content

Upcoming Board Meetings

Board Date and Time Location
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 9:00am
TELECONFERENCE MEETING
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 6:00pm
TELECONFERENCE MEETING
Oakland, CA 94612
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 3:00pm
TELECONFERENCE MEETING
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 4:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee, Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 6:00pm
District 3 - San Leandro - San Leandro Senior Center
13909 E 14th St
San Leandro, CA 94578
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 4:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 6:00pm
District 2 - Fremont
Location TBA
Fremont, CA 94536
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, August 10, 2023 - 4:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 6:00pm
District 1 - Livermore - Civic Center Meeting Hall
1016 S. Livermore Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 4:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, November 9, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee, Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Programs & Administration Committee Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 9:00am
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Recycling Board / Planning Committee Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 6:00pm
District 5 - Oakland - StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Waste Management Authority Board & Energy Council Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 3:00pm
StopWaste
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612