Skip to main content
Programs & Administration Committee
Date/Time: Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00am
The Programs & Administration Committee meeting is cancelled due to the Summer Recess.
1537 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 891-6500


Committee Members

Shelia Young, Chair
Oro Loma Sanitary District

Jerry Pentin, Vice Chair
City of Pleasanton

Keith Carson, County of Alameda

Kriss Worthington, City of Berkeley

Dave Sadoff, Castro Valley Sanitary District

Melissa Hernandez, City of Dublin

Vinnie Bacon, City of Fremont

Bob Carling, City of Livermore

Mike Hannon, City of Newark

Dan Kalb, City of Oakland

Deborah Cox, City of San Leandro

Lorrin Ellis, City of Union City

Wendy Sommer, Executive Director